Candidates for Nailstone Parish Council

The following pages are provided free of charge to all the candidates so they can tell everyone a little about themselves and what they hope to achieve by becoming a Parish Councillor. Their names link to their individual pages with any narrative provided, which could include a photo.

Berni Burns

Derek Crane

Sarah Fortune

Tony Harrison

Daniel Luczywo

Stephen Smith

April 5th, 2019 by Na1lst0n3